Contact Us

Associated Nail Professionals

25188 Genesee Trail Rd, Suite 200
Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 888-716-2727
Fax: 800-875-4619
Email: membership@nailprofessional.com
Website: www.nailprofessional.com

Business/Customer Service Hours:

Monday through Friday

  • Eastern — 9:30am to 7:00pm
  • Central — 8:30am to 6:00pm
  • Mountain — 7:30am to 5:00pm
  • Pacific — 6:30am to 4:00pm
  • Hawaii/Aleutian — 3:30am to 1:00pm
  • Alaska — 5:30am to 3:00pm

Network with ANP

Map and Driving Directions

From Denver

  1. I-70 west to Exit 254 Genesee Park
  2. At stop sign, turn left over I-70 (.1 mile)
  3. Turn left onto Genesee Trail Road (.6 miles)
  4. Turn right at sign Office Buildings 24918-25188 (194 ft) [across from the Matthews Building, OR fourth road on right]
  5. Turn right into parking lot labeled 25188, tan building with terracotta squares

From Vail

  1. I-70 east to Exit 254 Genesee Park
  2. At stop sign, turn right (194 ft)
  3. Turn left at Genesee Trail Road (.6 miles)
  4. Turn right at sign Office Buildings 24918-25188 (194 ft) [across from the Matthews Building, OR fourth road on right]
  5. Turn right into parking lot labeled 25188, tan building with terracotta squares

Contact Form